Members

Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
MW Summer Cup Tue, 23 Jan 18 7W18
Summer Plate Sun, 21 Jan 18 7W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 21 Jan 18 1M18
Polly King Trophy Sat, 20 Jan 18 3W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 20 Jan 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 20 Jan 18 6W18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 18 Jan 18 7W9
MW Summer Plate Thu, 18 Jan 18 7W18
Men's Scramble Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 16 Jan 18 6W18
Summer Plate Sun, 14 Jan 18 6W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 14 Jan 18 1M18
Men's Scramble Sat, 13 Jan 18 1M18
Polly King Trophy Sat, 13 Jan 18 2W18
Summer Cup Sat, 13 Jan 18 5W18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 11 Jan 18 6W9
MW Summer Plate Thu, 11 Jan 18 6W18
Men's Scramble Wed, 10 Jan 18 1M18
Polly King Trophy Tue, 9 Jan 18 3W18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 9 Jan 18 5W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 7 Jan 18 1M18
Summer Plate Sun, 7 Jan 18 5W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 6 Jan 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 6 Jan 18 4W18
MW Summer Plate Thu, 4 Jan 18 5W18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 4 Jan 18 5W9
Men's Scramble Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 2 Jan 18 4W18
December
Pro Scramble Sun, 31 Dec 17 1M18
Summer Plate Sun, 31 Dec 17 4W18
Pro Scramble Sat, 30 Dec 17 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 30 Dec 17 3W18
Summer Series Fri, 29 Dec 17 1A18
MW Summer Plate Thu, 28 Dec 17 4W18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 28 Dec 17 4W9
Pro Scramble Wed, 27 Dec 17 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 26 Dec 17 3W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 24 Dec 17 1M18
Summer Plate Sun, 24 Dec 17 3W18
Summer Cup Sat, 23 Dec 17 2W18
Pro Scramble Sat, 23 Dec 17 1M18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 21 Dec 17 3W9
MW Summer Plate Thu, 21 Dec 17 3W18
Pro Scramble Wed, 20 Dec 17 1M18
Polly King Trophy Tue, 19 Dec 17 2W18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 19 Dec 17 2W18
Auckland Age Groups Mon, 18 Dec 17 2W18
Auckland Age Groups Mon, 18 Dec 17 1M18
Auckland Age Groups Mon, 18 Dec 17 2M18
Auckland Age Groups Mon, 18 Dec 17 1W18