Members

Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
Kiwi Amateur Team Challenge Sun, 25 Feb 18 1A18
Pro Scramble Sun, 25 Feb 18 1M18
James Trophy Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
72 Hole Net Medal Shared Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
Super Scramble Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
LGU Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
Madden, Frost, Kirkcaldie Rd 1 Sat, 24 Feb 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 18 1W18
Men's Scramble Wed, 21 Feb 18 1M18
Heard Cup Tue, 20 Feb 18 1W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 18 Feb 18 1M18
Ladies opening day Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Madden, Frost, Kirkcaldie Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Men's Scramble Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Ocean Bridge Golf Day Thu, 15 Feb 18 1A18
Men's Scramble Wed, 14 Feb 18 1M18
Summer Plate Sun, 11 Feb 18 10W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 11 Feb 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 10 Feb 18 9W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
MW Summer Plate Thu, 8 Feb 18 10W18
Mounce Trophy Thu, 8 Feb 18 2W18
Men's Scramble Wed, 7 Feb 18 1M18
WAITANGI DAY (PRO SCRAMBLE) Tue, 6 Feb 18 1A18
Summer Plate Sun, 4 Feb 18 9W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 4 Feb 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 3 Feb 18 8W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Putting Cup Thu, 1 Feb 18 1W9
Mounce Trophy Thu, 1 Feb 18 1W18
MW Summer Plate Thu, 1 Feb 18 9W18
January
Men's Scramble Wed, 31 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 30 Jan 18 8W18
Summer Plate Sun, 28 Jan 18 8W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 28 Jan 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 27 Jan 18 7W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 27 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Plate Thu, 25 Jan 18 8W18
9H Opening Day Thu, 25 Jan 18 1W9
Men's Scramble Wed, 24 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 23 Jan 18 7W18
Summer Plate Sun, 21 Jan 18 7W18
Pro Scramble Sun, 21 Jan 18 1M18
Polly King Trophy Sat, 20 Jan 18 3W18
Men's Scramble Sat, 20 Jan 18 1M18
Summer Cup Sat, 20 Jan 18 6W18
9H Summer Cup Thu, 18 Jan 18 7W9
MW Summer Plate Thu, 18 Jan 18 7W18
Men's Scramble Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M18
MW Summer Cup Tue, 16 Jan 18 6W18